SCHEDULE + B&B details

LOCATIONS DETAILS

➤ CLASSES and RETREATS will be held at our AT THE CORE Home Studio (485 Grangeover Crescent), allowing opportunity to experience an integration of Yoga, Ayurveda and everyday living.

An optional warm vegetarian lunch will be available for $15.
Or you are welcome to bring a lunch....

➤ YOGA PRACTICE PRINCIPLES will be held in our Zoom Classroom. Online class recordings will be posted in this Online Library for re-viewing at your convenience.


B&B AT THE CORE 🛌
Deepen your practice, study and self-care by adding extra time with us to relax and rejuvenate. Rooms are available Saturday night before Classes and Friday/Saturday night on Retreat Weekends.



We have made some suggested changes to our schedule. Please let us know what questions or concerns you have and we will confirm dates as a group.....

SCHEDULE

➤ TERM 1

  • Online Orientation | 7:00pm-8:30pm Wednesday October 12, 2022 - Zoom
  • Class 1 | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, October 16, 2022 - ATC
  • Class 2 | 9:00am - 4:00pm Saturday, October 29, 2022 - ATC
  • Class 2 | 9:00am - 4:00pm Sunday, October 30, 2022 - ATC
  • Class 3 | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, November 13, 2022 - ATC
  • Class 4 | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, November 27, 2022 - ATC
  • Class 5 - Term 1 Celebration | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, December 11, 2022 - ATC


Online Yoga Practice Principles 7:00pm-8:30pm

  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - Zoom

➤ TERM 2

  • Class 6 | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, January 15, 2023
  • Class 7 | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, January 29, 2023
  • Retreat C8 | 9:00am-4:00pm Saturday, February 11, 2023
  • Retreat C8 | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, February 12, 2023
  • Class 9 | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, February 26, 2023
  • Class 10 - Term 2 Celebration | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, March 5, 2023
  • Ritualize Your Yoga Shakti Retreat in India | March 18 - April 2 *optional*


Online Yoga Practice Principles 7:00pm-8:30pm

  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - Zoom

➤ TERM 3

  • Class 11 | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, April 16, 2023
  • Class 12 | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, April 30, 2023
  • Class 13 | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, May 7, 2023
  • Retreat C14 | 9:00am-4:00pm Saturday, May 27, 2023
  • Retreat C14 | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, May 28, 2023

CANCELLED

  • Class | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, March 26, 2023 - ATC
  • Class | 9:00am-4:00pm Sunday, April 2, 2023 - ATC


Online Yoga Practice Principles 7:00pm-8:30pm

  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - Zoom

💡 What are your ideas for connecting in June, July and/or August....?


➤ TERM 4


Online Yoga Practice Principles 7:00pm-8:30pm

  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 – Wednesday, October 25, 2023 – Zoom
  • no classes September 20 and September 27


MISSING A CLASS?
Please let us know ASAP.

For AYT Certification, live classes (in person and online) must be attended. Missed class hours can be made up at additional cost.

Complete and Continue  
Discussion

0 comments